Amplitude – The Hidden Sound of French Library 1978-1984 (Vinyl)


1 in stock

Categories: ,



A1 – Tension (Y. Rioland/M. Goldfeder)
A2 – Like The Wind You Are (J.P. Decerf/M.C. Cartier)
A3 – Queens Club (Y. Rioland/J.M. Hauser)
A4 – Benson’s Way (J.P. Savelli/F. Rimbert)
A5 – Cap York (B. Cohen/M. Houari)
A6 – Sensitive (J.P. Savelli/F. Rimbert)
B1 – Young Flesh For You (G. Granier/M.C. Cartier)
B2 – Malika’s Moon (G. Granier/R. Cerri)
B3 – Disco Ma Non Troppo (L. Melki)
B4 – Digital (Y. Rioland/M. Goldfeder)
B5 – Kenny’s Castaways (Y. Rioland/J.M. Hauser)
B6 – Love Within You (G. Granier/M.C. Cartier)

Farfalla Records presents its new compilation “Amplitude – The Hidden Sounds of French Library”. 12 tracks exclusively recorded for professional use between 1978 and 1984 in France.
Dive into the universe of the early 1980s with colorful sounds and catchy rhythms from talented musicians from the French scene, composing and arranging both for library music and variety, and accompanying big names in French music.
released October 10, 2022


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amplitude – The Hidden Sound of French Library 1978-1984 (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *